"CS Test Series Schedule" is the Schedule For Online CS Test Series which is organized by CS Test Series three times in a month, Latest Schedule Starting From 10th April 2020.  (Download Schedule to get dates) for CS - Company Secratary students.

Get Now:

CS Executive Old Syllabus Test Series Schedule.

CS Executive New Syllabus Test Series Schedule. 

CS Professional Old Syllabus Test Series Schedule.

CS Professional New Syllabus Test SeriesSchedule. 

Schedule & Past Papers

Scheduled and Unscheduled CS Test Series

Benifits Of CS Test Series- Schedule

Best Schedule To Organize Learning For CS - Company Secretary Students

    • It Helps You in Proper Planning
    • Chapter Wise Allocation for All Subjects 
    • Study In Organized manner
    • 4 Unit Tests and 1 Full Syllabus Final Test
    • Best Method Of Self Evaluation