"CS foundation Test series"

Are you new to CS course and going to appear in CS Foundation examination? We are sure you might be looking to know how your first stage examination paper looks like.

Test Series Products


Need not to worry; we are here to help you!!!!
Explore the Test series of CS foundation from our stores and know how your paper is set and what is pattern of it. It can help you to practice the question and evaluate your performance. It will also help you to know the actual time you are spending on each of your questions and actually how much it needs to be?

The subjects of CS Foundation Test series, available are:
 Paper-1: Business Environment & Law
 Paper-2: Business Management, Ethics & Entrepreneurship
 Paper-3: Business Economics
 Paper- 4: Accounting & Audit
 New Syllabus All 4 Subjects

Why to have CS Test series CS Foundation Test papers
 4 unit test for each subjects and 1 complete test which will prepare you well in advance with the actual pattern of examination papers
 They are set as per the syllabus and pattern of ICSI
 They are compiled by professionals of respective institute
 An easy and pocket friendly way to get ready for your examination

You can have the test series by ordering it online through making payment successfully. It can be downloaded and saved in your account. You can have a glance of each of question paper selected and purchased from the store. You will be also provided the answers for each of the test series question paper.
So, leave your worries and doubts, take a test series and get started……!!!!!