Test Series Details

  • CS Test Series has came up with the 3 Different test series suites at different level of the preperation for any CS Students
  1. 4 Unit Test Series + 1 Full Syllabus Test Series ( Syllabus is bifurcated in 4 Test & 1 Full Test)
  2. 8 Unit Test Series + 2 Full Syllabus Test Series ( Syllabus is bifurcated in 8 Test & 2 Full Test)
  3. 2 Full Syllabus Test Series  

    Papers will be available online for download and you have to attempt those papers in your notebook and make a PDF file from adobe scanner or any other app. Then upload that pdf file of your answer copy in the website in upload tab.

  • Dual checking system is there first your copy will be checked by a qualified CA & CS then it will be check by All India Rankers (AIRs) and detailed comments will be provided in each answer which helps you to understand where you are lacking exactly.
  • Checked copy with suggested answers will be available within 2-3 days after your submission.


  • The given schedule is a flexible schedule you can attend the test anytime before attempt


Last Date of Submission of Answer Sheets. 

Normal Dates - 30th May For June Attempt | 15th Dec For December Attempt(CS Students)



  • Select Your Subjects and click "Proceed to Check out button".
  • Fill the required details and Pay for the same.
  • Login and Download the Question paper in the download section (In Student Dashboard)
  • Write answers to the test in a notebook and scan through the cam scanner app. The app is available in Play Store.
  • Make the pdf of the answers and upload the same in the website.
  • You will get results in Result section within 2-3 Days.

Things to write in your answer sheet

1) Your Name
2) Order no
3) Unit number
4) Paper name


Unscheduled Test Series for CS test Series   

Call us on: 7047777111

For any doubts and queries

CS Test Series Details - CS Test series has wide range of test series with detailed Schedule Test series for Company Secretary Exams. We provide Test Series for All levels of CS Exams.

  • CSEET Test series.
  • CS Executive Test Series for Old & New Syllabus.
  • CS Professional Test series for Old & New Syllabus.